Klassenliste

• Klassenliste   • Sitzplan

Für Vergrösserung
auf's Bild klicken
Name / Vorname Adresse Kontakte
01 Allenspach-Tanner Heidi
Obere Wiese 4
6020 Emmenbrücke
Tel. 041 280 23 79
heidi.allenspach@bluewin.ch
02 Bächinger Rolf
Ebnetweg
8589 Sitterdorf
Tel. fehlt
03 Beerli Bertram
Nordstr. 187
8037 Zürich
Tel. 044 361 26 09
04 Bhalla-Bollier Heidi
Breitenlooweg 10
8047 Zürich
Tel. 044 341 54 03
Mobile 079 418 59 22
heidi.bhalla@bluewin.ch
05 Biedermann-Heierli Annelies Bergstrasse 15
9220 Bischofszell
Tel. 071 420 96 23
annebie@bluemail.ch
06 Blaser Christoph Eschenbachstr. 105
8630 Rüti / ZH
Tel. 055 240 25 16 priv. + G.
Tel. 055 240 24 16 priv.
Mobile 079 683 34 39
www.blasair.ch
blasair@bluewin.ch
07 Bruggmann Kathrin Schottengasse 1
9220 Bischofszell
Tel. 071 422 64 13
k.bruggmann@gmx.ch
08 Bühler-Landis Ruth Schwalbenstr. 37 b
9200 Gossau
Tel. 071 385 76 42
09 Cortesi Ferdi Brühlstr. 33
8956 Killwangen
Tel. 056 406 10 87
Mobile 079 629 05 87
ferdi@loco-s.ch
10 Dintheer Heinz Herm.Greulichstr. 20
9320 Arbon
Tel. 071 440 03 91
11 Engeler Alfred Sandrainstr. 111
3084 Wabern
Tel. 031 961 38 63
a.engeler@bluewin.ch
12 Fedi Eugen Turnerweg 3
9220 Bischofszell
Tel. 071 422 18 03
b.fedi@bluewin.ch
13 Fehr Erich Binzhalde 66
8636 Wald
Tel. 055 246 34 53
fehrhalde@bluewin.ch
14 Fitze-Tschumi Sonja Hauptstr. 60
8588 Zihlschlacht
Tel. 071 422 16 15
15 Fraefel Irene Fischerhäuserstr. 59
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel. 052 624 32 15
Mobile: 079 300 15 71
16 Friederich Peter Ibergstr. 29
9220 Bischofszell
Tel. 071 422 37 21
E.P.Friederich@bluewin.ch
17 Friederich-Veloso Roman Bernstr. 366
8953 Dietikon
Tel. 044 741 51 50
18 Gähler Anton Unterer Bruehl 10a
8505 Pfyn
Tel. 052 765 19 83
Mobile 079 370 95 69
19 Gähwiler Rolf St.Gallerstrasse 21
8689 Sitterdorf
Tel. 071 411 44 64 priv.
Tel. 071 411 01 22 Gesch.
Mobile 079 270 77 67
info@rgaehwiler.ch
www.rgaehwiler.ch
20 Graf Markus Wilerstr. 65
9230 Flawil
21 Haller Werner Rüteggli
8874 Mühlehorn
Tel. 055 614 13 33
22 Hoang-Bernhardsgrütter Beatrice chemin de la Seymaz 4
1253 Vandoeuvres
Tel. 022 349 93 85
23 Hofstetter-Huber Ruth Wilerstr. 64
9536 Schwarzenbach
Tel. 071 923 55 05
24 Horn Walter Stationsstr. 3
8355 Aadorf
Tel. 052 365 36 07
25 Hug Anton gestorben

26 Huwyler Hanspeter Flurstr. 4
9320 Arbon
Tel. 071 446 78 55
27 Jaillant-Dudli Brigitte 16, rue du petit bois
F-54110 Buissoncourt
+33 682 491 608
jaillant@laposte.net

28 Kaltbrunner-Sauder Susi Freiestrasse 24b
8610 Uster
Tel. 044 932 18 86
sukaltb@gmail.com
29 Kellenberger Rudolf Drosselweg 17
4564 Obergerlafingen
Tel. 032 675 13 32
Mobile 079 946 98 22
forelle65@gmx.ch
30 Keller Paul Obgass 7
9527 Niederhelfenschwil
Tel. 071 947 16 80
keller-heuberger@gmx.net
31 Keller-Gossweiler Verena Föhrenstr. 4
9300 Wittenbach
Tel. 071 298 14 62
v_keller@hotmail.com
32 Kriesi Christoph Pfarrgasse 30
8704 Herrliberg
Tel. 043 536 89 71
Mobile 076 425 88 33
christoph@kriesi.org
33 Kummer Markus gestorben

34 Künzler Hanspeter Badenerstr. 9
8004 Zürich
Tel. priv. 044 291 64 90
Tel. Paxis 044 491 11 11
Mobile 079 294 38 52
hpkuenzler@bluewin.ch
35 Kyburz-Breitenmoser Thais General-Guisan-Strasse 6
6300 Zug
Tel. 041 711 94 92
thais.kyburz@bluemail.ch
36 Mathis-Huwyler Elisabeth gestorben, 23.4.2019

37 Merki Peter Leimatstr. 18
8580 Amriswil
Tel. 071 411 47 88
petermerki@gmx.ch
38 Pfeifer-Weber Yvonne An der Malstadt 23
D-87437 Kempten/Leubass
Mobile 076 409 73 84
yvonnepfeif@gmail.com
39 Sauder Hanspeter Wührestr. 83
8610 Uster
Tel. 044 941 19 57
Mobile 079 354 24 80
hanspeter.sauder@hpsdr.ch
www.sateco.ch
40 Schelker-Sutter Anni Kanzleistrasse 2
8451 Kleinandelfngen
Tel. 052 317 16 11
Mobile 079 431 47 32
annischelker@bluewin.ch
41 Schenk Jakob Thurfeldstr. 28
9215 Schönenberg a.Thur
Tel. 071 709 58 67
42 Schildknecht August Rapsweg 15b
5034 Suhr
Tel. 062 842 51 55
Mobile 079 518 13 73
schildknecht.fam@ziksuhr.ch
43 Schildknecht Hans Breitestr. 2
9220 Bischofszell
Tel. 071 422 34 23
44 Ullmann Werner Römerweg 4
8307 Effretikon
Tel. 052 343 81 97
45 Zimmermann René gestorben, 28.6.2016

46 Zingg-Ruckstuhl Judith auf Pünten 37
8405 Winterthur
Tel. 052 232 47 40
judithzingg@bluewin.ch
unser Klassenlehrer
Emil Bruggmann